Ihre Ansprechpartner


Martin Cremer
Geschäftsführer

martin.cremer@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059-20 00

Robert Dembinski
Geschäftsführer

robert.dembinski@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059-20 00

Bogenoffset und Digitaldruck

Markus Morawe

Markus Morawe
Verkaufsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Prokurist

markus.morawe@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 00

Christian Rixe

Christian Rixe
Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst

christian.rixe@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 41

Olaf Hüsken

Olaf Hüsken
Kundenberater

olaf.huesken@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 33

Wolfgang Heise

Wolfgang Heise
Kundenberater

wolfgang.heise@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 32

Antje Vera Störzner

Antje Vera Störzner
Kundenberaterin

antje.stoerzner@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 42

Region Westmünsterland

Achim Gebker

Achim Gebker
Kundenberater

achim.gebker@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (2561) 697 28

Andreas Herick

Andreas Herick
Kundenberater

andreas.herick@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (2561) 697 30

Peter Grummel

Peter Grummel
Kundenberater

peter.grummel@lensingdruck.de
Tel. +49 (2561) 697 26

Region Niederrhein

Michael Böhmer

Michael Böhmer
Kundenberater

michael.boehmer@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 50

Hugo Spanbroek

Hugo Spanbroek
Kundenberater

hugo.spanbroek@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 53

Jürgen Jacob

Jürgen Jacob
Kundenberater

juergen.jacob@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 54

Oliver Fink

Oliver Fink
Kundenberater

oliver.fink@lensingdruck.de

Tel. +49 (231) 9059 20 55

Print Friendly and PDF